Introduction to the Blog

I’m a second-semester senior. And with this, I’ve reached an interest imbalance in my life. For the first time in my life, grades don’t count for college anymore, so I’ve come to realize what I truly value. I like writing, which explains this blog, but I also find myself getting bored from subjects I used to put a lot of work into. This imbalance makes me feel like poop in spanish and chemistry; however, I feel more engaged and refreshed by english and economics than I have in the past. I write in my free time more than I ever have before, which I think is a worthy trade-off for me not doing my homework assignments. So, as I embark on this journey of self-exploration and truly for-leisure writing, sit back and read my shit and see if you like it. If you don’t, feel free to meet me in the dark alley behind the Giant Eagle supermarket. Tomorrow. 3 o’clock.

Kbye,

EM

Leave a Reply

